264b1c1e30 · pkg install add sync pkgdata if package already installed · Updated 2026-09-15 06:42:56 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?